Sat, Jan 20, 2018 / Doors at 7pm - Show at 8pm

Rise Up - A Tribute to the Music of "Hamilton"
with special guest Hilary Scott

  • 21+

Sat, Jan 20, 2018 at 8pm

The Seattle Castaways
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Tue, Jan 23 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Jan 24 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, Jan 25, 2018 at 8pm

Looperama and Guitari

  • 21+

Fri, Jan 26, 2018 / 7pm doors - 8pm show

Lykken - "Sacred Monster"
Alt-Cabaret from New York City

  • 21+

Fri, Jan 26, 2018 at 8pm

Sheri Roberts Greimes
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sat, Jan 27 at 7pm

BlackLivesMatter Hip Hop Show and Fundraiser
featuring King Flyz, Taye Zooited, Rainier Ave Musik, Equation, Nubion

  • 21+

Tue, Jan 30 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Jan 31 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Fri, Feb 2, 2018 / Doors at 7pm - Show at 7:30pm

Rory Van James
and special guests

  • 21+

Sat, Feb 3 at 7pm

Jazz Forest
From the imagination of composer Ron Jones (Family Guy, Star Trek: TNG)

  • 21+

Fri, Feb 9, 2018 / Doors at 7pm - Show at 8pm

Stripped Screw Burlesque presents
Hard Love: Valentine's Day
featuring Mod Carousel

  • 21+

Wed, Feb 14, 2018 at 6pm doors - 7pm show

Stripped Screw Burlesque presents
Hard Love: Valentine's Day
featuring Mod Carousel

  • 21+

Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 7pm doors / 8pm show

STG presents
Inara George
with special guest Tobias the Owl

  • 21+

Sat, Feb 17 at 8pm

SoulOut Showcase Vol. 2


Sun, Feb 18 / Doors at 8pm - Show at 9pm

Mike "G" & M.A.R.
with special guests Dirtay, Walker, Ambush and Cody Bryant and Kev

  • 21+

Fri, Feb 23 at 8pm

Abney Park
20th Anniversary Celebration!

  • 21+

Sat, Feb 24, 2018 / 7pm doors - 8pm show

Monqui presents
Amy Shark
with special guest MILCK

  • 21+

Fri, Mar 2, 2018 / Doors at 7pm - Show at 8pm

Monqui presents
The Marmozets