Thu, Mar 30 / 7pm doors - 8pm show

No Jumper Tour
with Smokepurpp, Lil Pump, DJ Rojas, DJ Camgirl, DJ House Phone


Thu, Mar 30, 2017 at 8pm

Crash the Glass
An All Female Music Series at Columbia City Theater

  • 21+

Fri, Mar 31 at 7pm

Columbia City Theater and the Grand Daddy Purple present
The Revolution Will Be Harmonized with Kore Ionz, Whitney Monge and Cameron Lavi-Jones
A Benefit for Indivisible Guide

  • 21+

Fri, Mar 31 at 9pm

Daniel Pellegrini, Joseph Dane, and Lauren Murphie
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sat, Apr 1 at 8pm

Champagne Honeybee and Olizar
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sat, Apr 1 / 8:30pm doors - 10pm show

Desi Dhamaka After Party featuring DJ Sahil

  • 17+

Sun, Apr 2 at 8pm

Gypsywolf with special guest Saint John
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Tue, Apr 4 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Apr 5 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, Apr 6 at 7pm

KrashKarma & Vajra
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Fri, Apr 7 / 7pm doors - 8pm show

An Evening with
The Security Project

  • 21+

Fri, Apr 7 at 8pm

KrashKarma & Vajra
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sat, Apr 8 at 9pm

Baisakhi Festival
ft. DJ Rav-E w/ Jai Ho! Dance Party (SEATTLE)

  • 21+


Tue, Apr 11 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Apr 12 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Fri, Apr 14 / 7pm doors - 8pm show

Lexi Luthor and Jesus La Pinga present:
Epic Quest Burlesque: A Journey Through Fandoms

  • 21+

Fri, Apr 14 at 8pm

Champagne Sunday
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sat, Apr 15 / 7pm door - 8pm show

Lexi Luthor and Jesus La Pinga present:
Epic Quest Burlesque: A Journey Through Fandoms

  • 21+

Sat, Apr 15 at 8pm

Diatonic with special guest Ton and Diane Fast
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+