Wed, Aug 23 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, Aug 24 at 8pm

Crash the Glass
An All Female Music Series at Columbia City Theater

  • 21+

Fri, Aug 25 / Doors at 7pm - Show at 8pm

Ten Man Brass Band
Filthy FemCorps and Brotha' Groove


Sat, Aug 26 at 8pm

Eh La Bas Trio
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sun, Aug 27 at 8pm

Absolutely Dragulous

  • 21+

Tue, Aug 29 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Aug 30 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, Aug 31 at 8pm

Crash the Glass
An All Female Music Series at the Columbia City Theater

  • 21+

Sun, Sep 3 at 8pm

Absolutely Dragulous

  • 21+

Tue, Sep 5 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Sep 6 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Sat, Sep 9 / Two Shows: Doors at 6pm & 8:30pm

Miss Kennedy's Theater of Burlesque presents
Bob's Buns! Buns! Buns!
A Lost Episode

  • 21+

Sun, Sep 10 at 8pm

Absolutely Dragulous

  • 21+

Tue, Sep 12 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Sep 13 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, Sep 14 at 8pm

Showbox presents
Jessica Hernandez and the Deltas

  • 21+

Sat, Sep 16 at 12pm

Full Screen presents
Karina Garcia


Fri, Sep 22 at 8pm doors

The Crocodile presents
Public Service Broadcasting

  • 21+

Sun, Sep 24 at 12pm

FullScreen Live presents
Sarah Baska


Sun, Sep 24 / Doors at 7pm - Show at 8pm

Stephen Kellogg
with special guest Emily Hearn

  • 21+