Fri, Nov 17 at 3pm

Hording of Evil Vengeance Fest
featuring: Antichrist, Weregoat, Nexul, Fin, Perversion, Hellfire Deathcult, Nekrodrunkz

  • 21+

Sat, Nov 18 at 3pm

Hording of Evil Vengeance Fest
featuring Blood, Imprecation, Blaspherian, Oath of Cruelty, Torture Rack, Cerebral Rot, Mortiferum, Fetid

  • 21+

Sun, Nov 19 at 12pm

Fullscreen presents
Bretman Rock

  • All Ages

Tue, Nov 21 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Nov 22 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Wed, Nov 22 at 8pm

Llama and Luna Moss
with special guest John Massoni

  • 21+

Fri, Nov 24 at 8pm

Enamity, Diatonica, and Wesley Brenner of Gyspy Wolf
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sat, Nov 25 / 8pm doors - 9pm show

Black Saturday
featuring Black on Purpose, The Incredible Zig, DJ Seabefore, Phil Hines, Erica Merritt, and Marissa Garrett.

  • 21+

Sat, Nov 25 at 8pm

Correo Aereo
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Tue, Nov 28 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Nov 29 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, Nov 30 at 8pm

Crash the Glass: An All Female Music Series at the Columbia City Theater
featuring Rani Wetherby, Kathy Moore, and Christa Wells

  • 21+

Fri, Dec 1 / Doors at 8pm - Show at 9pm

Stripped Screw Burlesque presents: The Best Burlesque Pageant Ever

  • 21+

Sat, Dec 2 / Doors at 6:30pm - Show at 7pm

Stripped Screw Burlesque presents: The Best Burlesque Pageant Ever

  • 21+

Sun, Dec 3 / 6pm doors - 7pm show

Elettrodomestico
with special guests The Civilians

  • 21+

Tue, Dec 5 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Dec 6 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Fri, Dec 8 / Doors at 8pm - Show at 9pm

Stripped Screw Burlesque presents: The Best Burlesque Pageant Ever

  • 21+


Wed, Dec 13 / Doors at 7pm - Show at 7:30pm

Celebrate the holidays with
Seattle Women's Jazz Orchestra featuring Gail Pettis
A Jazzy Holiday Concert

  • 21+